Join my crazy shenanigans as I deal with motherhood, living with lupus and adopting a plant based, whole food lifestyle. I have two boys who apparently, cannot function without my instruction, 3 dogs, who act like very hairy children and a boyfriend who loves me dearly, but lacks any people skills. I have two nephews and one niece, who love to visit me. I juggle all of this while seeing multiple doctors, taking a tackle box full of pills and dealing with all the side effects. I spend my”free” time working out and researching natural ways to alleviate my lupus symptoms. It’s not always fun, but I can guarantee it makes for a damn good read.

Leave a Reply

